The planning of the Hafjell meeting 2021 is already underway and we are planning on a great academic program, a good-looking exhibition and a lot of social networking. The committee making this happen is made up of the board of NSMS: Léon Reubset, Åse Marit Øiestad, Lene Johannessen, Susana Vila Gonzalez, Stine Göransson Aanrud and Jan-Aril Hustad. The committee is supplemented with Hanne Devle and Terkel Hansen to make the committee complete.